• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball Tickets

RSS Feed

Cheap tickets for Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball are available at Ticketpolice including NCAA tickets. When you purchase Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball tickets here including for events appearing in many cities including Champaign, Rosemont, Las Vegas, Minneapolis, Lincoln and more, you can save lot money. If you live in Champaign and looking for cheap Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball tickets, then you have come to the right place.

We found 25 events sets found available in this time for 'Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Fri Nov 10 2017 Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Southern Jaguars at 03:30 am State Farm Center Champaign, IL View Tickets
Sun Nov 12 2017 Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks at 03:30 am State Farm Center Champaign, IL View Tickets
Fri Nov 17 2017 Illinois Fighting Illini vs. DePaul Blue Demons at 03:30 am State Farm Center Champaign, IL View Tickets
Sun Nov 19 2017 Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Marshall Thundering Herd at 03:30 am State Farm Center Champaign, IL View Tickets
Wed Nov 22 2017 Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Augustana Vikings at 03:30 am State Farm Center Champaign, IL View Tickets
Fri Nov 24 2017 Illinois Fighting Illini vs. North Carolina Central Eagles at 03:30 am State Farm Center Champaign, IL View Tickets
Fri Dec 01 2017 Northwestern Wildcats vs. Illinois Fighting Illini at 03:30 am Allstate Arena Rosemont, IL View Tickets
Sun Dec 03 2017 Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Maryland Terrapins at 03:30 am State Farm Center Champaign, IL View Tickets
Wed Dec 06 2017 Illinois Fighting Illini Vs. Austin Peay Governors at 03:30 am State Farm Center Champaign, IL View Tickets
Sat Dec 09 2017 UNLV Rebels vs. Illinois Fighting Illini at 09:00 pm MGM Grand Garden Arena Las Vegas, NV View Tickets
Wed Dec 13 2017 Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Longwood Lancers at 03:30 am State Farm Center Champaign, IL View Tickets
Sat Dec 30 2017 Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Grand Canyon Antelopes at 03:30 am State Farm Center Champaign, IL View Tickets
Wed Jan 03 2018 Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. Illinois Fighting Illini at 03:30 am Williams Arena and Sports Pavilion Minneapolis, MN View Tickets
Thu Jan 11 2018 Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Iowa Hawkeyes at 03:30 am State Farm Center Champaign, IL View Tickets
Mon Jan 15 2018 Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Illinois Fighting Illini at 03:30 am Pinnacle Bank Arena Lincoln, NE View Tickets
Fri Jan 19 2018 Wisconsin Badgers vs. Illinois Fighting Illini at 03:30 am Kohl Center Madison, WI View Tickets
Mon Jan 22 2018 Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Michigan State Spartans at 03:30 am State Farm Center Champaign, IL View Tickets
Wed Jan 24 2018 Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Indiana Hoosiers at 03:30 am State Farm Center Champaign, IL View Tickets
Tue Jan 30 2018 Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights at 03:30 am State Farm Center Champaign, IL View Tickets
Thu Feb 08 2018 Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Wisconsin Badgers at 03:30 am State Farm Center Champaign, IL View Tickets
Sun Feb 11 2018 Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Penn State Nittany Lions at 03:30 am State Farm Center Champaign, IL View Tickets
Wed Feb 14 2018 Indiana Hoosiers vs. Illinois Fighting Illini at 03:30 am Assembly Hall Bloomington, IN View Tickets
Sun Feb 18 2018 Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers at 03:30 am State Farm Center Champaign, IL View Tickets
Tue Feb 20 2018 Michigan State Spartans vs. Illinois Fighting Illini at 03:30 am Jack Breslin Arena East Lansing, MI View Tickets
Thu Feb 22 2018 Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Purdue Boilermakers at 03:30 am State Farm Center Champaign, IL View Tickets

Upcomming Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball Events:

Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball tickets - Why See Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball Live?

We ensure the availability of Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball tickets Schottenstein Center as well as Illinois Fighting Illini, UNLV Rebels and UNLV Rebels Basketball events tickets, or you can browse our site to buy Schottenstein Center, Mackey Arena and Welsh Ryan Arena or even Schottenstein Center hard to get tickets. We provide info about Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball news, history, girls, cheerleaders, broadway fans.Ticketpolice.com also offers Columbus customers access to tickets for all major Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball tour across the country in addition to Schottenstein Center as well as Schottenstein Center, Assembly Hall - IN and Barclays Center hard to find tickets.

Event Filters

Filter by venue

Check: All/None

Select by city

Check: All/None
Ticketpolice Guarantee