• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

North Carolina Tar Heels Tickets

RSS Feed

Cheap tickets for North Carolina Tar Heels are available at Ticketpolice including NCAA tickets. When you purchase North Carolina Tar Heels tickets here including for events appearing in many cities including Raleigh, Chapel Hill, Knoxville, Tallahassee, Charlottesville and more, you can save lot money. If you live in Raleigh and looking for cheap North Carolina Tar Heels tickets, then you have come to the right place.

We found 28 events sets found available in this time for 'North Carolina Tar Heels'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Sat Nov 25 2017 North Carolina State Wolfpack vs. North Carolina Tar Heels at 03:30 pm Carter Finley Stadium Raleigh, NC View Tickets
Wed Nov 29 2017 North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Michigan Wolverines at 07:30 pm Dean E. Smith Center Chapel Hill, NC View Tickets
Sun Dec 03 2017 North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Tulane Green Wave at 02:00 pm Dean E. Smith Center Chapel Hill, NC View Tickets
Wed Dec 06 2017 North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Western Carolina Catamounts at 07:00 pm Dean E. Smith Center Chapel Hill, NC View Tickets
Sun Dec 17 2017 Tennessee Volunteers vs. North Carolina Tar Heels at 03:00 pm Thompson Boling Arena Knoxville, TN View Tickets
Wed Dec 20 2017 North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Wofford Terriers at 09:00 pm Dean E. Smith Center Chapel Hill, NC View Tickets
Sat Dec 30 2017 North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Wake Forest Demon Deacons at 03:30 am Dean E. Smith Center Chapel Hill, NC View Tickets
Wed Jan 03 2018 Florida State Seminoles vs. North Carolina Tar Heels at 07:00 pm Donald L. Tucker Center At Tallahassee Leon County Civic Center Tallahassee, FL View Tickets
Sat Jan 06 2018 Virginia Cavaliers vs. North Carolina Tar Heels at 03:30 am John Paul Jones Arena Charlottesville, VA View Tickets
Tue Jan 09 2018 North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Boston College Eagles at 08:00 pm Dean E. Smith Center Chapel Hill, NC View Tickets
Fri Jan 12 2018 Rutgers Scarlet Knights Wrestling vs. North Carolina Tar Heels at 03:30 am Louis Brown Athletic Center Piscataway, NJ View Tickets
Sat Jan 13 2018 Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. North Carolina Tar Heels at 06:00 pm Purcell Pavilion At Joyce Center Notre Dame, IN View Tickets
Tue Jan 16 2018 North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Clemson Tigers at 07:00 pm Dean E. Smith Center Chapel Hill, NC View Tickets
Sat Jan 20 2018 North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at 02:00 pm Dean E. Smith Center Chapel Hill, NC View Tickets
Mon Jan 22 2018 Virginia Tech Hokies vs. North Carolina Tar Heels at 07:00 pm Cassell Coliseum Blacksburg, VA View Tickets
Thu Jan 25 2018 Virginia Cavaliers vs. North Carolina Tar Heels at 07:00 pm John Paul Jones Arena Charlottesville, VA View Tickets
Sat Jan 27 2018 North Carolina Tar Heels vs. North Carolina State Wolfpack at 12:00 pm Dean E. Smith Center Chapel Hill, NC View Tickets
Tue Jan 30 2018 Clemson Tigers Vs. North Carolina Tar Heels at 07:00 pm Littlejohn Coliseum Clemson, SC View Tickets
Thu Feb 01 2018 Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. North Carolina Tar Heels [WOMEN] at 07:00 pm Purcell Pavilion At Joyce Center Notre Dame, IN View Tickets
Sat Feb 03 2018 North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Pittsburgh Panthers at 08:00 pm Dean E. Smith Center Chapel Hill, NC View Tickets
Thu Feb 08 2018 North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Duke Blue Devils at 08:00 pm Dean E. Smith Center Chapel Hill, NC View Tickets
Sat Feb 10 2018 North Carolina State Wolfpack vs. North Carolina Tar Heels at 02:00 pm PNC Arena Raleigh, NC View Tickets
Sun Feb 11 2018 North Carolina State Wolfpack vs. North Carolina Tar Heels [WOMEN] at 03:00 pm Reynolds Coliseum Raleigh, NC View Tickets
Mon Feb 12 2018 North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish at 07:00 pm Dean E. Smith Center Chapel Hill, NC View Tickets
Sat Feb 17 2018 Louisville Cardinals vs. North Carolina Tar Heels at 08:00 pm KFC Yum! Center Louisville, KY View Tickets
Wed Feb 21 2018 Syracuse Orange vs. North Carolina Tar Heels at 07:00 pm Carrier Dome Syracuse, NY View Tickets
Tue Feb 27 2018 North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Miami Hurricanes at 09:00 pm Dean E. Smith Center Chapel Hill, NC View Tickets
Sat Mar 03 2018 Duke Blue Devils vs. North Carolina Tar Heels at 08:15 pm Cameron Indoor Stadium Durham, NC View Tickets

Upcomming North Carolina Tar Heels Events:

North Carolina Tar Heels - Can't Beat them!

Ticketpolice carries North Carolina Tar Heels, and understands how important for Dean E. Smith Center, Cardinal Arena and Donald L. Tucker Center At Tallahassee Leon County Civic Center to attend a game, so we can assist you purchase all Heinz Field Parking Lots events tickets or even events taking place in Chapel Hill or anywhere in the country.There is North Carolina Tar Heels schedule as well as Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets, Rutgers Scarlet Knights and Arkansas Razorbacks Basketball tickets are not going to last long, so if you are a fan from Chapel Hill or from everywhere including Louisville, Raleigh and Syracuse and you can't get tickets, make sure you get them now.

Event Filters

Filter by venue

Check: All/None

Select by city

Check: All/None
Ticketpolice Guarantee