• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Oregon Ducks Baseball Tickets

RSS Feed

Cheap tickets for Oregon Ducks Baseball are available at Ticketpolice including NCAA tickets. When you purchase Oregon Ducks Baseball tickets here including for events appearing in many cities including Eugene, Corvallis and more, you can save lot money. If you live in Eugene and looking for cheap Oregon Ducks Baseball tickets, then you have come to the right place.

We found 19 events sets found available in this time for 'Oregon Ducks Baseball'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Fri Apr 07 2017 Oregon Ducks vs. UC Irvine Anteaters at 06:00 pm PK Park Eugene, OR View Tickets
Sat Apr 08 2017 Oregon Ducks vs. UC Irvine Anteaters at 02:00 pm PK Park Eugene, OR View Tickets
Sun Apr 09 2017 Oregon Ducks vs. UC Irvine Anteaters at 12:00 pm PK Park Eugene, OR View Tickets
Tue Apr 11 2017 Oregon Ducks vs. Portland Pilots at 06:00 pm PK Park Eugene, OR View Tickets
Fri Apr 21 2017 Oregon Ducks vs. Stanford Cardinal at 06:00 pm PK Park Eugene, OR View Tickets
Sat Apr 22 2017 Oregon Ducks vs. Stanford Cardinal at 02:00 pm PK Park Eugene, OR View Tickets
Sun Apr 23 2017 Oregon Ducks vs. Stanford Cardinal at 12:00 pm PK Park Eugene, OR View Tickets
Tue Apr 25 2017 Oregon State Beavers vs. Oregon Ducks at 05:30 pm Goss Stadium At Coleman Field Corvallis, OR View Tickets
Fri Apr 28 2017 Oregon Ducks vs. Arizona State Sun Devils at 06:00 pm PK Park Eugene, OR View Tickets
Sat Apr 29 2017 Oregon Ducks vs. Arizona State Sun Devils at 02:00 pm PK Park Eugene, OR View Tickets
Sun Apr 30 2017 Oregon Ducks vs. Arizona State Sun Devils at 12:00 pm PK Park Eugene, OR View Tickets
Tue May 02 2017 Oregon State Beavers vs. Oregon Ducks at 05:30 pm Goss Stadium At Coleman Field Corvallis, OR View Tickets
Thu May 11 2017 Oregon Ducks vs. Oregon State Beavers at 06:00 pm PK Park Eugene, OR View Tickets
Fri May 12 2017 Oregon Ducks vs. Oregon State Beavers at 07:00 pm PK Park Eugene, OR View Tickets
Sat May 13 2017 Oregon Ducks vs. Oregon State Beavers at 07:00 pm PK Park Eugene, OR View Tickets
Wed May 17 2017 Oregon Ducks vs. Loyola Marymount Lions at 06:00 pm PK Park Eugene, OR View Tickets
Thu May 25 2017 Oregon Ducks vs. UCLA Bruins at 06:00 pm PK Park Eugene, OR View Tickets
Fri May 26 2017 Oregon Ducks vs. UCLA Bruins at 06:00 pm PK Park Eugene, OR View Tickets
Sat May 27 2017 Oregon Ducks vs. UCLA Bruins at 02:00 pm PK Park Eugene, OR View Tickets

Upcomming Oregon Ducks Baseball Events:

Oregon Ducks Baseball - Can't Beat them!

If you're looking for Oregon Ducks Baseball playoff tickets or even PK Park and Goss Stadium At Coleman Field tickets including those held in Corvallis or even their games in Eugene and Corvallis or everywhere all over the country, we can help you.You might also have the chance to get Oregon Ducks Baseball tour dates tickets very soon, as well as Corvallis important events including Goss Stadium At Coleman Field or even PK Park and Goss Stadium At Coleman Field sold out events tickets. We also provide information for Oregon Ducks Baseball lyrics, pictures, wallpaper, fan club, musical.

Event Filters

Filter by venue

Check: All/None

Select by city

Check: All/None
Ticketpolice Guarantee