• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Rutgers Scarlet Knights Tickets

RSS Feed

Cheap tickets for Rutgers Scarlet Knights are available at Ticketpolice including NCAA tickets. When you purchase Rutgers Scarlet Knights tickets here including for events appearing in many cities including Piscataway, Minneapolis, West Lafayette, East Lansing, Ann Arbor and more, you can save lot money. If you live in Piscataway and looking for cheap Rutgers Scarlet Knights tickets, then you have come to the right place.

We found 37 events sets found available in this time for 'Rutgers Scarlet Knights'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Tue Nov 21 2017 Rutgers Scarlet Knights Vs. Bryant Bulldogs at 07:00 pm Louis Brown Athletic Center Piscataway, NJ View Tickets
Fri Nov 24 2017 Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. East Carolina Pirates at 01:00 pm Louis Brown Athletic Center Piscataway, NJ View Tickets
Fri Nov 24 2017 Minnesota Golden Gophers Women's Volleyball vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights at 07:00 pm Sports Pavilion Minneapolis, MN View Tickets
Sat Nov 25 2017 PARKING: Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Michigan State Spartans at 03:30 am High Point Solutions Stadium Parking Lots Piscataway, NJ View Tickets
Sat Nov 25 2017 Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Michigan State Spartans at 04:00 pm High Point Solutions Stadium Piscataway, NJ View Tickets
Tue Nov 28 2017 Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Florida State Seminoles at 07:00 pm Louis Brown Athletic Center Piscataway, NJ View Tickets
Sun Dec 03 2017 Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights at 05:00 pm Williams Arena and Sports Pavilion Minneapolis, MN View Tickets
Tue Dec 05 2017 Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Michigan State Spartans at 07:00 pm Louis Brown Athletic Center Piscataway, NJ View Tickets
Thu Dec 07 2017 Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. New Jersey Tech Highlanders at 07:00 pm Louis Brown Athletic Center Piscataway, NJ View Tickets
Fri Dec 08 2017 Rutgers Scarlet Knights Wrestling vs. Iowa Hawkeyes at 03:30 am Louis Brown Athletic Center Piscataway, NJ View Tickets
Sat Dec 09 2017 Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Fairleigh Dickinson Knights at 07:00 pm Louis Brown Athletic Center Piscataway, NJ View Tickets
Tue Dec 12 2017 Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Fordham Rams at 07:00 pm Louis Brown Athletic Center Piscataway, NJ View Tickets
Sat Dec 16 2017 Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Seton Hall Pirates at 12:00 pm Louis Brown Athletic Center Piscataway, NJ View Tickets
Fri Dec 22 2017 Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Stony Brook Seawolves at 07:00 pm Louis Brown Athletic Center Piscataway, NJ View Tickets
Thu Dec 28 2017 Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Hartford Hawks at 07:00 pm Louis Brown Athletic Center Piscataway, NJ View Tickets
Wed Jan 03 2018 Purdue Boilermakers vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights at 07:00 pm Mackey Arena West Lafayette, IN View Tickets
Fri Jan 05 2018 Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Wisconsin Badgers at 07:00 pm Louis Brown Athletic Center Piscataway, NJ View Tickets
Sun Jan 07 2018 Rutgers Scarlet Knights Wrestling vs. Ohio State Buckeyes at 03:30 am Louis Brown Athletic Center Piscataway, NJ View Tickets
Wed Jan 10 2018 Michigan State Spartans Vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights at 07:00 pm Jack Breslin Arena East Lansing, MI View Tickets
Fri Jan 12 2018 Rutgers Scarlet Knights Wrestling vs. North Carolina Tar Heels at 03:30 am Louis Brown Athletic Center Piscataway, NJ View Tickets
Sun Jan 14 2018 Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Ohio State Buckeyes at 07:00 pm Louis Brown Athletic Center Piscataway, NJ View Tickets
Wed Jan 17 2018 Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Iowa Hawkeyes at 07:00 pm Louis Brown Athletic Center Piscataway, NJ View Tickets
Fri Jan 19 2018 Rutgers Scarlet Knights Wrestling vs. Hofstra Pride at 03:30 am Louis Brown Athletic Center Piscataway, NJ View Tickets
Sun Jan 21 2018 Michigan Wolverines vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights at 12:00 pm Crisler Arena Ann Arbor, MI View Tickets
Wed Jan 24 2018 Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers at 07:00 pm Louis Brown Athletic Center Piscataway, NJ View Tickets
Sat Jan 27 2018 Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights at 04:00 pm Bryce Jordan Center University Park, PA View Tickets
Sun Jan 28 2018 Rutgers Scarlet Knights Wrestling vs. Penn State Nittany Lions at 03:30 am Louis Brown Athletic Center Piscataway, NJ View Tickets
Tue Jan 30 2018 Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights at 06:00 pm State Farm Center Champaign, IL View Tickets
Sat Feb 03 2018 Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Purdue Boilermakers at 04:00 pm Louis Brown Athletic Center Piscataway, NJ View Tickets
Mon Feb 05 2018 Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Indiana Hoosiers at 07:00 pm Louis Brown Athletic Center Piscataway, NJ View Tickets

Upcomming Rutgers Scarlet Knights Events:

Rutgers Scarlet Knights Basketball tickets - About!

We offer you some of the cheapest Rutgers Scarlet Knights tickets in Piscataway, so why don't you book some right now in addition to Sports Pavilion - MN seating chart or even High Point Solutions Stadium, Williams Arena and Sports Pavilion and Crisler Arena hot events tickets.Now you can savor the finest sold out Rutgers Scarlet Knights tickets with us; also, we offer Sports Pavilion - MN as well as Mackey Arena, Jack Breslin Arena and Pinnacle Bank Arena hot events tickets and the most amazing discounts for Michigan State Spartans Basketball, Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball and Rutgers Scarlet Knights Women's Basketball events tickets.

Event Filters

Filter by venue

Check: All/None

Select by city

Check: All/None
Ticketpolice Guarantee