• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Seton Hall Pirates Basketball Tickets

RSS Feed

Cheap tickets for Seton Hall Pirates Basketball are available at Ticketpolice including NCAA tickets. When you purchase Seton Hall Pirates Basketball tickets here including for events appearing in many cities including Newark, Indianapolis, Milwaukee, Omaha, Chicago and more, you can save lot money. If you live in Newark and looking for cheap Seton Hall Pirates Basketball tickets, then you have come to the right place.

We found 20 events sets found available in this time for 'Seton Hall Pirates Basketball'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Wed Dec 20 2017 Seton Hall Pirates vs. Wagner Seahawks at 07:00 pm Prudential Center Newark, NJ View Tickets
Sat Dec 23 2017 Seton Hall Pirates vs. Manhattan Jaspers at 12:00 pm Prudential Center Newark, NJ View Tickets
Thu Dec 28 2017 Seton Hall Pirates vs. Creighton Bluejays at 06:30 pm Prudential Center Newark, NJ View Tickets
Sun Dec 31 2017 Seton Hall Pirates vs. St. Johns Red Storm at 03:30 am Prudential Center Newark, NJ View Tickets
Sat Jan 06 2018 Butler Bulldogs vs. Seton Hall Pirates at 02:30 pm Hinkle Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN View Tickets
Tue Jan 09 2018 Marquette Golden Eagles vs. Seton Hall Pirates at 08:00 pm BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI View Tickets
Sat Jan 13 2018 Seton Hall Pirates vs. Georgetown Hoyas at 12:00 pm Prudential Center Newark, NJ View Tickets
Wed Jan 17 2018 Creighton Bluejays vs. Seton Hall Pirates at 07:30 pm CenturyLink Center Omaha Omaha, NE View Tickets
Sat Jan 20 2018 Seton Hall Pirates vs. Xavier Musketeers at 02:30 pm Prudential Center Newark, NJ View Tickets
Sun Jan 28 2018 DePaul Blue Demons vs. Seton Hall Pirates at 03:00 pm Wintrust Arena Chicago, IL View Tickets
Wed Jan 31 2018 Seton Hall Pirates vs. Providence Friars at 07:00 pm Prudential Center Newark, NJ View Tickets
Sun Feb 04 2018 Villanova Wildcats vs. Seton Hall Pirates at 12:00 pm Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA View Tickets
Wed Feb 07 2018 Seton Hall Pirates vs. Marquette Golden Eagles at 07:00 pm Prudential Center Newark, NJ View Tickets
Sat Feb 10 2018 Georgetown Hoyas vs. Seton Hall Pirates at 04:00 pm Capital One Arena Washington, DC View Tickets
Wed Feb 14 2018 Xavier Musketeers vs. Seton Hall Pirates at 09:00 pm Cintas Center Cincinnati, OH View Tickets
Sun Feb 18 2018 Seton Hall Pirates vs. DePaul Blue Demons at 01:00 pm Prudential Center Newark, NJ View Tickets
Wed Feb 21 2018 Providence Friars vs. Seton Hall Pirates at 06:30 pm Dunkin Donuts Center Providence, RI View Tickets
Sat Feb 24 2018 St. Johns Red Storm vs. Seton Hall Pirates at 12:00 pm Madison Square Garden New York, NY View Tickets
Wed Feb 28 2018 Seton Hall Pirates vs. Villanova Wildcats at 08:30 pm Prudential Center Newark, NJ View Tickets
Sat Mar 03 2018 Seton Hall Pirates vs. Butler Bulldogs at 03:30 am Prudential Center Newark, NJ View Tickets

Upcomming Seton Hall Pirates Basketball Events:

Seton Hall Pirates Basketball Basketball tickets - About!

Ticketpolice.com has been selling New York Seton Hall Pirates Basketball tickets for years in New York as well as in Milwaukee, Philadelphia and Washington including tickets for Louis Brown Athletic Center or even for Prudential Center, Hinkle Fieldhouse and Capital One Arena hot events. You can check information about Seton Hall Pirates Basketball including photos, jerseys, clothing, merchandise and hats.Please consider our site for all of your Seton Hall Pirates Basketball New York schedule as well as Indianapolis, Washington and Cincinnati entertainment needs including Louis Brown Athletic Center hot events tickets in addition to Temple Owls, Rutgers Scarlet Knights Basketball and St. Johns Red Storm Basketball sold out tickets.

Event Filters

Filter by venue

Check: All/None

Select by city

Check: All/None
Ticketpolice Guarantee