• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

St. Joseph's Hawks Basketball Tickets

RSS Feed

Cheap tickets for St. Joseph's Hawks Basketball are available at Ticketpolice including NCAA tickets. When you purchase St. Joseph's Hawks Basketball tickets here including for events appearing in many cities including Philadelphia, Uncasville, Washington, Fairfax, Amherst and more, you can save lot money. If you live in Philadelphia and looking for cheap St. Joseph's Hawks Basketball tickets, then you have come to the right place.

We found 21 events sets found available in this time for 'St. Joseph's Hawks Basketball'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Wed Nov 29 2017 St. Joseph's Hawks vs. Bucknell Bison at 07:00 pm Michael J. Hagan Arena Philadelphia, PA View Tickets
Sat Dec 02 2017 St. Joseph's Hawks vs. Villanova Wildcats at 05:30 pm Michael J. Hagan Arena Philadelphia, PA View Tickets
Sat Dec 09 2017 Temple Owls vs. St. Joseph's Hawks at 02:30 pm Liacouras Center Philadelphia, PA View Tickets
Sun Dec 17 2017 St. Joseph's Hawks vs. Maine Black Bears at 04:30 pm Michael J. Hagan Arena Philadelphia, PA View Tickets
Wed Dec 20 2017 Basketball Hall of Fame Holiday Showcase: Providence vs. Houston & St. Johns vs. Saint Joseph's at 04:30 pm Mohegan Sun Arena Uncasville, CT View Tickets
Sat Dec 30 2017 George Washington Colonials vs. St. Joseph's Hawks at 04:00 pm Charles E. Smith Center Washington, DC View Tickets
Wed Jan 03 2018 St. Joseph's Hawks vs. Virginia Commonwealth Rams at 07:00 pm Michael J. Hagan Arena Philadelphia, PA View Tickets
Sat Jan 06 2018 St. Joseph's Hawks vs. St. Bonaventure Bonnies at 08:00 pm Michael J. Hagan Arena Philadelphia, PA View Tickets
Wed Jan 10 2018 George Mason Patriots vs. St. Joseph's Hawks at 07:00 pm EagleBank Arena Fairfax, VA View Tickets
Sun Jan 14 2018 UMass Minutemen vs. St. Joseph's Hawks at 05:00 pm Mullins Center Amherst, MA View Tickets
Wed Jan 17 2018 St. Joseph's Hawks vs. Dayton Flyers at 06:30 pm Michael J. Hagan Arena Philadelphia, PA View Tickets
Sat Jan 20 2018 St. Joseph's Hawks vs. Fordham Rams at 01:00 pm Michael J. Hagan Arena Philadelphia, PA View Tickets
Sat Jan 27 2018 Pennsylvania Quakers vs. St. Joseph's Hawks at 07:00 pm The Palestra Philadelphia, PA View Tickets
Wed Jan 31 2018 St. Joseph's Hawks vs. St. Louis Billikens at 07:00 pm Michael J. Hagan Arena Philadelphia, PA View Tickets
Tue Feb 06 2018 Davidson Wildcats vs. St. Joseph's Hawks at 07:00 pm John M. Belk Arena Davidson, NC View Tickets
Sat Feb 10 2018 St. Joseph's Hawks vs. UMass Minutemen at 04:00 pm Michael J. Hagan Arena Philadelphia, PA View Tickets
Sat Feb 17 2018 St. Joseph's Hawks vs. Duquesne Dukes at 06:00 pm Michael J. Hagan Arena Philadelphia, PA View Tickets
Wed Feb 21 2018 St. Joseph's Hawks vs. George Mason Patriots at 07:00 pm Michael J. Hagan Arena Philadelphia, PA View Tickets
Sat Feb 24 2018 Richmond Spiders vs. St. Joseph's Hawks at 06:00 pm Robins Center University Of Richmond, VA View Tickets
Tue Feb 27 2018 Rhode Island Rams vs. St. Joseph's Hawks at 07:00 pm Ryan Center Kingston, RI View Tickets
Sat Mar 03 2018 St. Joseph's Hawks vs. La Salle Explorers at 02:00 pm Michael J. Hagan Arena Philadelphia, PA View Tickets

Upcomming St. Joseph's Hawks Basketball Events:

St. Joseph's Hawks Basketball tickets- Get Yours Today!

Now you can savor the finest sold out St. Joseph's Hawks Basketball tickets with us; also, we offer Rose Hill Gym - Fordham University as well as Savage Arena, UIC Pavilion and Mohegan Sun Arena - CT hot events tickets and the most amazing discounts for Rhode Island Rams, Toledo Rockets and Houston Cougars Basketball events tickets.You can rely on us having cheap St. Joseph's Hawks Basketball tour dates tickets or you, as a Philadelphia customer, can check our best selection of Rose Hill Gym - Fordham University as well as Savage Arena, John M. Belk Arena and Rose Hill Gym - Fordham University events tickets.

Event Filters

Filter by venue

Check: All/None

Select by city

Check: All/None
Ticketpolice Guarantee