• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Temple Owls Tickets

RSS Feed

Cheap tickets for Temple Owls are available at Ticketpolice including NCAA tickets. When you purchase Temple Owls tickets here including for events appearing in many cities including Tulsa, New York, Philadelphia, Athens, Houston and more, you can save lot money. If you live in Tulsa and looking for cheap Temple Owls tickets, then you have come to the right place.

We found 28 events sets found available in this time for 'Temple Owls'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Sat Nov 25 2017 Tulsa Golden Hurricane vs. Temple Owls at 03:00 pm Skelly Field at H.A. Chapman Stadium Tulsa, OK View Tickets
Thu Nov 30 2017 Under Armour Reunion: Seton Hall Pirates vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders & Temple Owls vs. South Carolina Gamecocks at 07:00 pm Madison Square Garden New York, NY View Tickets
Wed Dec 06 2017 Temple Owls vs. Wisconsin Badgers at 07:00 pm Liacouras Center Philadelphia, PA View Tickets
Sat Dec 09 2017 Temple Owls vs. St. Joseph's Hawks at 02:30 pm Liacouras Center Philadelphia, PA View Tickets
Wed Dec 13 2017 Temple Owls vs. Villanova Wildcats at 07:00 pm Liacouras Center Philadelphia, PA View Tickets
Sat Dec 16 2017 Temple Owls vs. Drexel Dragons at 05:00 pm Liacouras Center Philadelphia, PA View Tickets
Fri Dec 22 2017 Georgia Bulldogs vs. Temple Owls at 01:00 pm Stegeman Coliseum Athens, GA View Tickets
Thu Dec 28 2017 Temple Owls vs. Tulane Green Wave at 07:00 pm Liacouras Center Philadelphia, PA View Tickets
Sat Dec 30 2017 Houston Cougars vs. Temple Owls at 03:30 am Health And Physical Education Arena Houston, TX View Tickets
Thu Jan 04 2018 Temple Owls vs. Cincinnati Bearcats at 03:30 am Liacouras Center Philadelphia, PA View Tickets
Sun Jan 07 2018 UCF Knights vs. Temple Owls at 12:00 pm CFE Arena Orlando, FL View Tickets
Wed Jan 10 2018 Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs vs. Temple Owls at 08:00 pm Moody Coliseum Dallas, TX View Tickets
Sat Jan 13 2018 Temple Owls vs. Memphis Tigers at 02:00 pm Liacouras Center Philadelphia, PA View Tickets
Wed Jan 17 2018 Temple Owls vs. Tulsa Golden Hurricane at 06:00 pm Liacouras Center Philadelphia, PA View Tickets
Sat Jan 20 2018 Pennsylvania Quakers vs. Temple Owls at 02:00 pm The Palestra Philadelphia, PA View Tickets
Wed Jan 24 2018 Cincinnati Bearcats vs. Temple Owls at 09:00 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets
Sun Jan 28 2018 South Florida Bulls vs. Temple Owls (WOMEN) at 12:00 pm USF Sun Dome Tampa, FL View Tickets
Sun Jan 28 2018 Temple Owls vs. UConn Huskies at 08:00 pm Liacouras Center Philadelphia, PA View Tickets
Thu Feb 01 2018 Temple Owls vs. Wichita State Shockers at 07:00 pm Liacouras Center Philadelphia, PA View Tickets
Sun Feb 04 2018 Tulane Green Wave vs. Temple Owls at 02:00 pm Devlin Fieldhouse New Orleans, LA View Tickets
Wed Feb 07 2018 Temple Owls vs. East Carolina Pirates at 07:00 pm Liacouras Center Philadelphia, PA View Tickets
Sat Feb 10 2018 South Florida Bulls vs. Temple Owls at 12:00 pm USF Sun Dome Tampa, FL View Tickets
Thu Feb 15 2018 Wichita State Shockers vs. Temple Owls at 06:00 pm Charles Koch Arena Wichita, KS View Tickets
Sun Feb 18 2018 UConn Huskies vs. Temple Owls (WOMEN) at 02:00 pm XL Center Hartford, CT View Tickets
Sun Feb 18 2018 Temple Owls vs. Houston Cougars at 04:00 pm Liacouras Center Philadelphia, PA View Tickets
Sun Feb 25 2018 Temple Owls vs. UCF Knights at 03:30 am Liacouras Center Philadelphia, PA View Tickets
Wed Feb 28 2018 UConn Huskies vs. Temple Owls at 07:00 pm Gampel Pavilion Storrs Mansfield, CT View Tickets
Sun Mar 04 2018 Tulsa Golden Hurricane vs. Temple Owls at 02:00 pm Donald W. Reynolds Center Tulsa, OK View Tickets

Upcomming Temple Owls Events:

Temple Owls Basketball tickets - About!

When it comes to Dallas fans, it's never easy to find great deals on discount Temple Owls tickets, but now we solve the problem for you and for all Tulsa, New Orleans and Storrs Mansfield customers checking for Skelly Field at H.A. Chapman Stadium, Liacouras Center and CFE Arena hot events.Ticketpolice is the right place to find Devlin Fieldhouse as well as Madison Square Garden, BB&T Arena and Devlin Fieldhouse seats for games all year long including Temple Owls ticket and East Carolina Pirates, Seton Hall Pirates Basketball and Temple Owls Football playoff tickets.

Event Filters

Filter by venue

Check: All/None

Select by city

Check: All/None
Ticketpolice Guarantee