• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Texas Tech Red Raiders Tickets

RSS Feed

Cheap tickets for Texas Tech Red Raiders are available at Ticketpolice including NCAA tickets. When you purchase Texas Tech Red Raiders tickets here including for events appearing in many cities including Lubbock, Norman, Manhattan, Columbus, Morgantown and more, you can save lot money. If you live in Lubbock and looking for cheap Texas Tech Red Raiders tickets, then you have come to the right place.

We found 36 events sets found available in this time for 'Texas Tech Red Raiders'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Tue Mar 28 2017 Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Texas Southern Tigers at 06:30 pm Dan Law Field at Rip Griffin Park Lubbock, TX View Tickets
Wed Mar 29 2017 Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Texas Southern Tigers at 02:00 pm Dan Law Field at Rip Griffin Park Lubbock, TX View Tickets
Fri Mar 31 2017 Oklahoma Sooners vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders at 06:30 pm L. Dale Mitchell Park Norman, OK View Tickets
Sat Apr 01 2017 Oklahoma Sooners vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders at 02:00 pm L. Dale Mitchell Park Norman, OK View Tickets
Sun Apr 02 2017 Oklahoma Sooners vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders at 01:00 pm L. Dale Mitchell Park Norman, OK View Tickets
Fri Apr 07 2017 Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Baylor Bears at 06:30 pm Dan Law Field at Rip Griffin Park Lubbock, TX View Tickets
Sat Apr 08 2017 Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Baylor Bears at 02:00 pm Dan Law Field at Rip Griffin Park Lubbock, TX View Tickets
Sun Apr 09 2017 Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Baylor Bears at 02:00 pm Dan Law Field at Rip Griffin Park Lubbock, TX View Tickets
Tue Apr 11 2017 Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. New Mexico Lobos at 06:30 pm Dan Law Field at Rip Griffin Park Lubbock, TX View Tickets
Thu Apr 13 2017 Kansas State Wildcats vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders at 06:30 pm Frank Myers Field at Tointon Family Stadium Manhattan, KS View Tickets
Fri Apr 14 2017 Kansas State Wildcats vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders at 06:30 pm Frank Myers Field at Tointon Family Stadium Manhattan, KS View Tickets
Sat Apr 15 2017 Kansas State Wildcats vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders at 02:00 pm Frank Myers Field at Tointon Family Stadium Manhattan, KS View Tickets
Fri Apr 21 2017 Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Oklahoma State Cowboys at 06:30 pm Dan Law Field at Rip Griffin Park Lubbock, TX View Tickets
Sat Apr 22 2017 Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Oklahoma State Cowboys at 02:00 pm Dan Law Field at Rip Griffin Park Lubbock, TX View Tickets
Sun Apr 23 2017 Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Oklahoma State Cowboys at 02:00 pm Dan Law Field at Rip Griffin Park Lubbock, TX View Tickets
Fri Apr 28 2017 Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. TCU Horned Frogs at 06:30 pm Dan Law Field at Rip Griffin Park Lubbock, TX View Tickets
Sat Apr 29 2017 Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. TCU Horned Frogs at 02:00 pm Dan Law Field at Rip Griffin Park Lubbock, TX View Tickets
Sun Apr 30 2017 Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. TCU Horned Frogs at 02:00 pm Dan Law Field at Rip Griffin Park Lubbock, TX View Tickets
Tue May 02 2017 Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders at 06:35 pm Bill Davis Stadium Columbus, OH View Tickets
Wed May 03 2017 Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders at 06:35 pm Bill Davis Stadium Columbus, OH View Tickets
Sat May 06 2017 West Virginia Mountaineers vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders at 03:00 pm Monongalia County Ballpark Morgantown, WV View Tickets
Thu May 18 2017 Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Kansas Jayhawks at 06:30 pm Dan Law Field at Rip Griffin Park Lubbock, TX View Tickets
Fri May 19 2017 Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Kansas Jayhawks at 06:30 pm Dan Law Field at Rip Griffin Park Lubbock, TX View Tickets
Sat May 20 2017 Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Kansas Jayhawks at 02:00 pm Dan Law Field at Rip Griffin Park Lubbock, TX View Tickets
Sat Sep 02 2017 Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Eastern Washington Eagles at 03:30 am Jones AT&T Stadium Lubbock, TX View Tickets
Sat Sep 16 2017 Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Arizona State Sun Devils at 03:30 am Jones AT&T Stadium Lubbock, TX View Tickets
Sat Sep 30 2017 Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Oklahoma State Cowboys at 03:30 am Jones AT&T Stadium Lubbock, TX View Tickets
Sat Oct 07 2017 Kansas Jayhawks vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders at 03:30 am Memorial Stadium Lawrence, KS View Tickets
Sat Oct 14 2017 West Virginia Mountaineers vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders at 03:30 am Mountaineer Field at Milan Puskar Stadium Morgantown, WV View Tickets
Sat Oct 21 2017 Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Iowa State Cyclones at 03:30 am Jones AT&T Stadium Lubbock, TX View Tickets

Upcomming Texas Tech Red Raiders Events:

Texas Tech Red Raiders Baseball tickets - About!

There is Texas Tech Red Raiders schedule as well as Auburn Tigers, TCU Horned Frogs Football and West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball tickets are not going to last long, so if you are a fan from Arlington or from everywhere including Norman, Columbus and Arlington and you can't get tickets, make sure you get them now.Arlington or even Lubbock, Manhattan and Morgantown fans are already on the look out for great deals on Texas Tech Red Raiders playoff tickets as well as Bill Davis Stadium events tickets, and so should you!

Event Filters

Filter by venue

Check: All/None

Select by city

Check: All/None
Ticketpolice Guarantee