• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Texas Tech Red Raiders Tickets

RSS Feed

Cheap tickets for Texas Tech Red Raiders are available at Ticketpolice including NCAA tickets. When you purchase Texas Tech Red Raiders tickets here including for events appearing in many cities including Lubbock, Birmingham, Waco, Lawrence, Norman and more, you can save lot money. If you live in Lubbock and looking for cheap Texas Tech Red Raiders tickets, then you have come to the right place.

We found 31 events sets found available in this time for 'Texas Tech Red Raiders'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Sat Dec 16 2017 Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Rice Owls at 07:00 pm United Supermarkets Arena Lubbock, TX View Tickets
Tue Dec 19 2017 Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Florida Atlantic Owls at 07:00 pm United Supermarkets Arena Lubbock, TX View Tickets
Fri Dec 22 2017 Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Abilene Christian Wildcats at 02:00 pm United Supermarkets Arena Lubbock, TX View Tickets
Sat Dec 23 2017 Birmingham Bowl: South Florida Bulls vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders at 11:00 am Legion Field Stadium Birmingham, AL View Tickets
Fri Dec 29 2017 Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Baylor Bears at 07:00 pm United Supermarkets Arena Lubbock, TX View Tickets
Sun Dec 31 2017 Baylor Bears vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders [WOMEN] at 01:00 pm Ferrell Center Waco, TX View Tickets
Tue Jan 02 2018 Kansas Jayhawks vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders at 08:00 pm Allen Fieldhouse Lawrence, KS View Tickets
Sat Jan 06 2018 Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Kansas State Wildcats at 03:00 pm United Supermarkets Arena Lubbock, TX View Tickets
Tue Jan 09 2018 Oklahoma Sooners vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders at 06:00 pm Lloyd Noble Center Norman, OK View Tickets
Sat Jan 13 2018 Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. West Virginia Mountaineers at 01:00 pm United Supermarkets Arena Lubbock, TX View Tickets
Wed Jan 17 2018 Texas Longhorns vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders at 07:00 pm Frank Erwin Center Austin, TX View Tickets
Sat Jan 20 2018 Iowa State Cyclones vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders at 01:00 pm Hilton Coliseum Ames, IA View Tickets
Tue Jan 23 2018 Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Oklahoma State Cowboys at 06:00 pm United Supermarkets Arena Lubbock, TX View Tickets
Sat Jan 27 2018 South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders at 12:00 pm Colonial Life Arena Columbia, SC View Tickets
Wed Jan 31 2018 Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Texas Longhorns at 08:00 pm United Supermarkets Arena Lubbock, TX View Tickets
Wed Feb 07 2018 Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Iowa State Cyclones at 08:00 pm United Supermarkets Arena Lubbock, TX View Tickets
Tue Feb 13 2018 Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Oklahoma Sooners at 08:00 pm United Supermarkets Arena Lubbock, TX View Tickets
Wed Feb 14 2018 Texas Longhorns vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders (WOMEN) at 07:00 pm Frank Erwin Center Austin, TX View Tickets
Sat Feb 17 2018 Iowa State Cyclones vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders [WOMEN] at 03:00 pm Hilton Coliseum Ames, IA View Tickets
Wed Feb 21 2018 Oklahoma State Cowboys vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders at 06:00 pm Gallagher IBA Arena Stillwater, OK View Tickets
Sat Feb 24 2018 Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Kansas Jayhawks at 03:00 pm United Supermarkets Arena Lubbock, TX View Tickets
Sat Mar 03 2018 Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. TCU Horned Frogs at 03:00 pm United Supermarkets Arena Lubbock, TX View Tickets
Tue Mar 13 2018 Louisville Cardinals vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders at 03:00 pm Jim Patterson Stadium Louisville, KY View Tickets
Wed Mar 14 2018 Louisville Cardinals vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders at 12:00 pm Jim Patterson Stadium Louisville, KY View Tickets
Sat Sep 01 2018 Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Mississippi Rebels at 03:30 am NRG Stadium Houston, TX View Tickets
Sat Sep 08 2018 Texas Tech Red Raiders Vs. Lamar Cardinals at 03:30 am Jones AT&T Stadium Lubbock, TX View Tickets
Sat Sep 15 2018 Texas Tech Red Raiders Vs. Houston Cougars at 03:30 am Jones AT&T Stadium Lubbock, TX View Tickets
Sat Sep 29 2018 Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. West Virginia Mountaineers at 03:30 am Jones AT&T Stadium Lubbock, TX View Tickets
Sat Oct 20 2018 Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Kansas Jayhawks at 03:30 am Jones AT&T Stadium Lubbock, TX View Tickets
Sat Nov 03 2018 Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Oklahoma Sooners at 03:30 am Jones AT&T Stadium Lubbock, TX View Tickets

Upcomming Texas Tech Red Raiders Events:

Texas Tech Red Raiders tickets - Why See Texas Tech Red Raiders Live?

Welcome to the ticket website of Austin, your one-stop source for Texas Tech Red Raiders tickets Austin including events appeared in Lloyd Noble Center or even the hottest events in Darrell K. Royal - Texas Memorial Stadium Parking Lots, Madison Square Garden and Lloyd Noble Center or everywhere nationwide.Ticketpolice features the largest Austin exchange of sought-after Sports tickets for Texas Tech Red Raiders to sold-out Lloyd Noble Center events from ticket brokers all across the country including from Austin, New York and Norman or wherever.

Event Filters

Filter by venue

Check: All/None

Select by city

Check: All/None
Ticketpolice Guarantee