• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

UCF Knights Basketball Tickets

RSS Feed

Cheap tickets for UCF Knights Basketball are available at Ticketpolice including NCAA tickets. When you purchase UCF Knights Basketball tickets here including for events appearing in many cities including Orlando, Tuscaloosa, Dallas, Storrs Mansfield, Tampa and more, you can save lot money. If you live in Orlando and looking for cheap UCF Knights Basketball tickets, then you have come to the right place.

We found 22 events sets found available in this time for 'UCF Knights Basketball'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Fri Nov 10 2017 UCF Knights vs. Mercer Bears at 08:00 pm CFE Arena Orlando, FL View Tickets
Wed Nov 15 2017 UCF Knights vs. Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs at 07:00 pm CFE Arena Orlando, FL View Tickets
Sat Nov 18 2017 UCF Knights vs. William and Mary Tribe at 02:00 pm CFE Arena Orlando, FL View Tickets
Thu Nov 30 2017 UCF Knights vs. Missouri Tigers at 09:00 pm CFE Arena Orlando, FL View Tickets
Sun Dec 03 2017 Alabama Crimson Tide vs. UCF Knights at 01:00 pm Coleman Coliseum Tuscaloosa, AL View Tickets
Sat Dec 09 2017 UCF Knights vs. Southern Jaguars at 01:00 pm CFE Arena Orlando, FL View Tickets
Tue Dec 12 2017 UCF Knights vs. Southeastern Louisiana Lions at 07:00 pm CFE Arena Orlando, FL View Tickets
Thu Dec 21 2017 UCF Knights vs. South Carolina State Bulldogs at 07:00 pm CFE Arena Orlando, FL View Tickets
Wed Dec 27 2017 Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs vs. UCF Knights at 08:00 pm Moody Coliseum Dallas, TX View Tickets
Wed Jan 03 2018 UCF Knights vs. Memphis Tigers at 07:00 pm CFE Arena Orlando, FL View Tickets
Sun Jan 07 2018 UCF Knights vs. Temple Owls at 12:00 pm CFE Arena Orlando, FL View Tickets
Wed Jan 10 2018 UConn Huskies vs. UCF Knights at 07:00 pm Gampel Pavilion Storrs Mansfield, CT View Tickets
Tue Jan 16 2018 UCF Knights vs. Cincinnati Bearcats at 07:00 pm CFE Arena Orlando, FL View Tickets
Sat Jan 20 2018 South Florida Bulls vs. UCF Knights at 06:00 pm USF Sun Dome Tampa, FL View Tickets
Wed Jan 31 2018 UCF Knights vs. UConn Huskies at 09:00 pm CFE Arena Orlando, FL View Tickets
Sat Feb 03 2018 UCF Knights vs. Houston Cougars at 12:00 pm CFE Arena Orlando, FL View Tickets
Tue Feb 06 2018 Cincinnati Bearcats vs. UCF Knights at 07:00 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets
Wed Feb 14 2018 UCF Knights vs. South Florida Bulls at 06:00 pm CFE Arena Orlando, FL View Tickets
Sat Feb 17 2018 UCF Knights vs. Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs at 11:00 am CFE Arena Orlando, FL View Tickets
Wed Feb 21 2018 Tulsa Golden Hurricane vs. UCF Knights at 08:00 pm Donald W. Reynolds Center Tulsa, OK View Tickets
Thu Mar 01 2018 UCF Knights vs. Wichita State Shockers at 07:00 pm CFE Arena Orlando, FL View Tickets
Sun Mar 04 2018 UCF Knights vs. Tulane Green Wave at 02:00 pm CFE Arena Orlando, FL View Tickets

Upcomming UCF Knights Basketball Events:

UCF Knights Basketball tickets- Get Yours Today!

Now is the time to find the perfect Coleman Coliseum seats for the UCF Knights Basketball events you have been waiting to watch as well as Cincinnati Bearcats, Cincinnati Bearcats Basketball and Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs Basketball events that take place in Tuscaloosa, Dallas and Storrs Mansfield or everywhere nationwide.Ticketpolice.com is a licensed Dallas ticket broker that buys and sells UCF Knights Basketball tour tickets, in addition to all Tuscaloosa, Storrs Mansfield and Cincinnati important events tickets including Coleman Coliseum events.

Event Filters

Filter by venue

Check: All/None

Select by city

Check: All/None
Ticketpolice Guarantee