• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

UNLV Rebels Basketball Tickets

RSS Feed

Cheap tickets for UNLV Rebels Basketball are available at Ticketpolice including NCAA tickets. When you purchase UNLV Rebels Basketball tickets here including for events appearing in many cities including Las Vegas, San Jose, U.S.A.F. Academy, Fort Collins, Fresno and more, you can save lot money. If you live in Las Vegas and looking for cheap UNLV Rebels Basketball tickets, then you have come to the right place.

We found 21 events sets found available in this time for 'UNLV Rebels Basketball'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Wed Dec 20 2017 UNLV Rebels vs. Mississippi Valley Delta Devils at 08:00 pm Thomas & Mack Center Las Vegas, NV View Tickets
Fri Dec 22 2017 Unlv Rebels Vs. Northern Colorado Bears at 07:00 pm Thomas & Mack Center Las Vegas, NV View Tickets
Sat Dec 30 2017 UNLV Rebels vs. Boise State Broncos at 08:00 pm Thomas & Mack Center Las Vegas, NV View Tickets
Wed Jan 03 2018 San Jose State Spartans vs. UNLV Rebels at 08:00 pm San Jose State University Event Center San Jose, CA View Tickets
Sat Jan 06 2018 UNLV Rebels vs. Utah State Aggies at 07:00 pm Thomas & Mack Center Las Vegas, NV View Tickets
Wed Jan 10 2018 Air Force Falcons vs. UNLV Rebels at 08:00 pm Clune Arena U.S.A.F. Academy, CO View Tickets
Wed Jan 17 2018 UNLV Rebels vs. New Mexico Lobos at 03:30 am Thomas & Mack Center Las Vegas, NV View Tickets
Sat Jan 20 2018 Colorado State Rams vs. UNLV Rebels at 03:00 pm Colorado State University Fort Collins, CO View Tickets
Tue Jan 23 2018 Fresno State Bulldogs vs. UNLV Rebels at 08:00 pm Save Mart Center Fresno, CA View Tickets
Sat Jan 27 2018 San Diego State Aztecs vs. UNLV Rebels (WOMEN) at 01:00 pm Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl San Diego, CA View Tickets
Sat Jan 27 2018 UNLV Rebels vs. San Diego State Aztecs at 07:00 pm Thomas & Mack Center Las Vegas, NV View Tickets
Wed Jan 31 2018 San Jose State Spartans vs. UNLV Rebels at 07:00 pm San Jose State University Event Center San Jose, CA View Tickets
Wed Jan 31 2018 UNLV Rebels vs. San Jose State Spartans at 08:00 pm Thomas & Mack Center Las Vegas, NV View Tickets
Sat Feb 03 2018 Boise State Broncos vs. UNLV Rebels at 06:00 pm Taco Bell Arena Boise, ID View Tickets
Wed Feb 07 2018 Nevada Wolf Pack vs. UNLV Rebels at 08:00 pm Lawlor Events Center Reno, NV View Tickets
Sat Feb 10 2018 UNLV Rebels vs. Wyoming Cowboys at 05:00 pm Thomas & Mack Center Las Vegas, NV View Tickets
Wed Feb 14 2018 UNLV Rebels vs. Air Force Falcons at 07:00 pm Thomas & Mack Center Las Vegas, NV View Tickets
Sat Feb 17 2018 San Diego State Aztecs vs. UNLV Rebels at 01:00 pm Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl San Diego, CA View Tickets
Wed Feb 21 2018 UNLV Rebels vs. Fresno State Bulldogs at 07:00 pm Thomas & Mack Center Las Vegas, NV View Tickets
Sun Feb 25 2018 New Mexico Lobos vs. UNLV Rebels at 12:00 pm Dreamstyle Arena Albuquerque, NM View Tickets
Wed Feb 28 2018 UNLV Rebels vs. Nevada Wolf Pack at 08:00 pm Thomas & Mack Center Las Vegas, NV View Tickets

Upcomming UNLV Rebels Basketball Events:

UNLV Rebels Basketball Basketball tickets - About!

Get those ideal Lawlor Events Center seats or even Thomas & Mack Center, Taco Bell Arena and Dreamstyle Arena premium seats while there is still time! At Ticketpolice, we carry Sports tickets for UNLV Rebels Basketball for any event held at the Stockton, Fresno and Boise at amazing discounts.Book your ideal Lawlor Events Center seats with Ticketpolice now and save on the UNLV Rebels Basketball event of your choice at Las Vegas or everywhere you like including Fort Collins, Fresno and San Diego events.

Event Filters

Filter by venue

Check: All/None

Select by city

Check: All/None
Ticketpolice Guarantee