• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

UNLV Rebels Basketball Tickets

RSS Feed

Cheap tickets for UNLV Rebels Basketball are available at Ticketpolice including NCAA tickets. When you purchase UNLV Rebels Basketball tickets here including for events appearing in many cities including Las Vegas, Cedar Falls, Stockton, Fort Collins, Reno and more, you can save lot money. If you live in Las Vegas and looking for cheap UNLV Rebels Basketball tickets, then you have come to the right place.

We found 25 events sets found available in this time for 'UNLV Rebels Basketball'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Fri Nov 03 2017 Exhibition: UNLV Rebels vs. Alaska Fairbanks Nanooks at 07:00 pm Thomas & Mack Center Las Vegas, NV View Tickets
Sat Nov 11 2017 UNLV Rebels vs. Florida A&M Rattlers at 07:00 pm Thomas & Mack Center Las Vegas, NV View Tickets
Wed Nov 15 2017 UNLV Rebels vs. Prairie View A&M Panthers at 07:00 pm Thomas & Mack Center Las Vegas, NV View Tickets
Fri Nov 17 2017 UNLV Rebels vs. Eastern Washington Eagles at 07:00 pm Thomas & Mack Center Las Vegas, NV View Tickets
Sat Nov 25 2017 UNLV Rebels vs. Southern Utah Thunderbirds at 07:00 pm Thomas & Mack Center Las Vegas, NV View Tickets
Wed Nov 29 2017 Northern Iowa Panthers vs. UNLV Rebels at 07:00 pm McLeod Center Cedar Falls, IA View Tickets
Sat Dec 02 2017 Unlv Rebels Vs. Arizona Wildcats at 07:00 pm Thomas & Mack Center Las Vegas, NV View Tickets
Tue Dec 05 2017 UNLV Rebels vs. Oral Roberts Golden Eagles at 07:00 pm MGM Grand Garden Arena Las Vegas, NV View Tickets
Sat Dec 09 2017 UNLV Rebels vs. Illinois Fighting Illini at 09:00 pm MGM Grand Garden Arena Las Vegas, NV View Tickets
Sat Dec 16 2017 Pacific Tigers vs. UNLV Rebels at 07:00 pm Alex G. Spanos Center Stockton, CA View Tickets
Wed Dec 20 2017 UNLV Rebels vs. Mississippi Valley Delta Devils at 08:00 pm Thomas & Mack Center Las Vegas, NV View Tickets
Fri Dec 22 2017 Unlv Rebels Vs. Northern Colorado Bears at 07:00 pm Thomas & Mack Center Las Vegas, NV View Tickets
Sat Dec 30 2017 UNLV Rebels vs. Boise State Broncos at 08:00 pm Thomas & Mack Center Las Vegas, NV View Tickets
Sat Jan 06 2018 UNLV Rebels vs. Utah State Aggies at 07:00 pm Thomas & Mack Center Las Vegas, NV View Tickets
Wed Jan 17 2018 UNLV Rebels vs. New Mexico Lobos at 03:30 am Thomas & Mack Center Las Vegas, NV View Tickets
Sat Jan 20 2018 Colorado State Rams vs. UNLV Rebels at 03:00 pm Colorado State University Fort Collins, CO View Tickets
Sat Jan 27 2018 UNLV Rebels vs. San Diego State Aztecs at 07:00 pm Thomas & Mack Center Las Vegas, NV View Tickets
Wed Jan 31 2018 UNLV Rebels vs. San Jose State Spartans at 08:00 pm Thomas & Mack Center Las Vegas, NV View Tickets
Wed Feb 07 2018 Nevada Wolf Pack vs. UNLV Rebels at 08:00 pm Lawlor Events Center Reno, NV View Tickets
Sat Feb 10 2018 UNLV Rebels vs. Wyoming Cowboys at 05:00 pm Thomas & Mack Center Las Vegas, NV View Tickets
Wed Feb 14 2018 UNLV Rebels vs. Air Force Falcons at 07:00 pm Thomas & Mack Center Las Vegas, NV View Tickets
Sat Feb 17 2018 San Diego State Aztecs vs. UNLV Rebels at 01:00 pm Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl San Diego, CA View Tickets
Wed Feb 21 2018 UNLV Rebels vs. Fresno State Bulldogs at 07:00 pm Thomas & Mack Center Las Vegas, NV View Tickets
Sun Feb 25 2018 New Mexico Lobos vs. UNLV Rebels at 12:00 pm Dreamstyle Arena Albuquerque, NM View Tickets
Wed Feb 28 2018 UNLV Rebels vs. Nevada Wolf Pack at 08:00 pm Thomas & Mack Center Las Vegas, NV View Tickets

Upcomming UNLV Rebels Basketball Events:

UNLV Rebels Basketball tickets - Why See UNLV Rebels Basketball Live?

Ticketpolice.com is a licensed Albuquerque ticket broker that supplies UNLV Rebels Basketball schedule and the highest quality Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl or even Thomas & Mack Center, Lawlor Events Center and Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl events tickets at the best price on the internet.Albuquerque or even Las Vegas, Reno and Albuquerque fans are already on the look out for great deals on UNLV Rebels Basketball playoff tickets as well as Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl events tickets, and so should you!

Event Filters

Filter by venue

Check: All/None

Select by city

Check: All/None
Ticketpolice Guarantee